Help

Need help, Help is at your finger tips

  • Help1_eng
  • Help2_eng
  • Help3_eng
  • Help4_eng

Q&A

  • That is a recurring question, the reason is stability and quality, we are not saying that other platforms are not good, only that we, as a company have decided to stick with the iPad format and iOs structure to garantie great result.  There are hundreds of different tablets out there, all unique and with different features, it’s not possible to standardize a code to fit all of them, we had to make a choice.

  • It sure can. As you can see on our website, there are already many companies using our App in their business.  We can add your Logo, and Design colours to blend in with your Brand, drop us a line, we’ll be happy to answer your questions.  Apple makes it easy for businesses to get into Applications trough their customized B2B App Store.

  • No, Our app was built considering the fact that many business still go to clients houses to give quotations, once you download the App from the App Store, it will load all the images and necessary content that the App needs in order to work, once it’s loaded it’s ready to use.

Help

Besoin d'aide, l'aide est au bout du doigt

  • Help1_fr
  • Help2_fr
  • Help3_fr
  • Help4_fr

Q&R

  • C’est une question récurrente, stabilité et qualité sont les raisons principales.  Nous ne voulons pas dire que les autres plateformes ne sont pas bonnes, seulement qu’en tant qu’entreprise nous avons décidé d’aller avec le iPad et la structure iOs pour assurer les meilleurs résultats.  Il existe des centaines de différentes tablettes sur le marcher, toutes uniques et avec différentes fonctionnalités, ce n’est pas possible de standardiser le code pour tous les modèles. on avait a faire un choix.

  • Oui certainement. Comme vous avez pu le constaté sur notre site, plusieurs entreprises utilise déjà notre application dans leur commerce.   On peut ajouter votre Logo, et agencer la couleur pour s’harmoniser à votre marque, écrivez nous et nous serons heureux de répondre à vos questions à ce sujet.  Apple avec son programme B2B facilite l’accès aux applications à travers leur App Store personnalisé.

  • Non, Façade a été conçu en considérant le fait que plusieurs entreprises se rendent encore chez leur clients pour estimé le travail a effectuer.  Une fois téléchargée, l’application contient tout ce qui est nécessaire pour son bon fonctionnement.